moment-timezone
    Overview
    Documentation
    Tutorials
    Chat
    Insights
    Code
    Dependencies
    Contributors
    Jobs

moment-timezone

Parse and display moments in any timezone.

0.5.26  •  Updated 1 years ago  •  by moment  •  MIT License

Moment Timezone

Join the chat at https://gitter.im/moment/moment-timezone

NPM version NPM downloads MIT License Build Status

IANA Time Zone Database + Moment.js.

var june = moment("2014-06-01T12:00:00Z");
june.tz('America/Los_Angeles').format('ha z'); // 5am PDT
june.tz('America/New_York').format('ha z');    // 8am EDT
june.tz('Asia/Tokyo').format('ha z');          // 9pm JST
june.tz('Australia/Sydney').format('ha z');    // 10pm EST

var dec = moment("2014-12-01T12:00:00Z");
dec.tz('America/Los_Angeles').format('ha z');  // 4am PST
dec.tz('America/New_York').format('ha z');     // 7am EST
dec.tz('Asia/Tokyo').format('ha z');           // 9pm JST
dec.tz('Australia/Sydney').format('ha z');     // 11pm EST

Contribute code or compile time zone data

Read the changelog

Popularity

Maintenance

Development

Last ver 1 year ago
Created 7 years ago
Last commit 3 months ago
6 days between commits

Technology

Node version: 8.10.0
1115.5K unpacked

Compliance

MIT License
OSI Approved
0 vulnerabilities

Contributors

44 contributors
Tim Wood
Maintainer, 278 commits, 46 merges, 35 PRs
Matt Johnson
Maintainer, 74 commits, 29 merges, 8 PRs
Works at Microsoft
ellenaua
Maintainer, 35 commits, 21 merges, 20 PRs
Iskren Chernev
Maintainer, 31 commits, 4 merges, 8 PRs
Maggie Pint
Maintainer, 8 commits, 4 merges, 1 PRs
Works at Microsoft
Isaac Cambron
Maintainer, 5 commits, 4 merges, 1 PRs
Works at Seismic

Tags

moment
date
time
timezone
olson
iana
zone
tz
Openbase helps developers choose among and use millions of open-source packages, so they can build amazing products faster.
FacebookTwitterLinkedIn
© 2020 Devstore, Inc.